Contact a consultant

Edward Cherry
Director
Senior Appointments

07784 611811
ed@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Martin Bartlett
Director
Senior Appointments

07850 352780
martin@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Emily Birch
Lead Consultant
Corporate

07851 879269
emily@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Dawn Ballard
Senior Consultant
Community and Events

07939 039041
dawn@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Joe Hartley
Research Manager

07497 806406
joe@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Liam Huse
Consultant
Corporate

07939 141685
liam@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Janice Hardy
Senior Consultant
Individual Giving

07939 142426
janice@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Naomi Carruthers
Senior Consultant
High Value

07538 576637
naomi@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Sarah Bowie
Consultant
High Value

07538 576710
sarah@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Or the company