Contact a consultant

Edward Cherry
Director
Senior Appointments

07784 611811
ed@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Martin Bartlett
Director
Senior Appointments

07850 352780
martin@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Emily Birch
Lead Consultant
Corporate Fundraising

07851 879269
emily@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Joe Hartley
Research Manager

07497 806406
joe@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Dawn Ballard
Senior Consultant
Regional, Community and Events

07939 039041
dawn@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Naomi Carruthers
Senior Consultant
High Value Fundraising

07538 576637
naomi@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Janice Hardy
Senior Consultant
Public Fundraising

07939 142426
janice@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Sarah Bowie
Consultant
Major Donor and Trusts Fundraising

07538 576710
sarah@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn

Kayleigh McCallion
Senior Consultant
High Value and Corporate Fundraising

07939 141685
kayleigh@quarterfive.co.uk
LinkedIn